After a busy Fall with visits with readers and writers in conjunction with the appearance of Sterling Glass’s 2nd caper, The Big Steal, 2010 is off to fun-filled start.  I look forward to meeting friends, old and new, in varied and interesting venues.   Emyl

Saturday, January 23, noon

Delta Kappa Gamma talk and booksigning

Chester, Virginia

Monday, February 1

author event, Arts@Averett, Averett College

Danville, VA

Thursday, February 4, 11:30 am

talk, Tri-Club Woman’s Club

Richmond, VA

Sunday, February 7, 2 pm

talk and booksigning, Sundays at 2

Lancaster Community Library, Kilmarknock, VA

Friday – Saturday, February 12 – 13

talk and booksigning, On the Brink Literary Conference, Jacksonville State University

Jacksonville, Alabama

Saturday, February 27, 2 – 4 pm  (rescheduled from Feb. 6th due to snow)

talk and booksigning, Salvation Army  Auxiliary Annual Valentine Tea

Richmond, VA

Monday, March 1, 7:30 pm

author event, Arts@Averett, Averett College (rescheduled from February due to snow)

Danville, VA

Thursday, March 4, noon

talk and booksigning, Friends of the Mobile Public Library Spring Luncheon

Mobile, Alabama

Sunday, March 7,  3 pm

talk and booksigning, Friends of the Cloverhill Library

Richmond, Virginia

Thursday, March 25,  4 pm

talk and booksigning, Germanna Community College

Fredericksburg, Virginia

Saturday, March 27,  11-2 pm

talks and booksigning, Chesterfield Antiques Roadshow

Chester, Virginia